Our Team

 

Board of Directors

Cecilia Muttukumaru – Chairman/ Non-Independent Executive Director
Edward Park Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director
Priya Edirisinghe Independent, Non-Executive Director
Kanishka Hewage – Chief Executive Officer/ Non-Independent Executive Director  |   +94 77 306 3008   |   kanishka@ctclsa.lk 

RESEARCH

Sanjeewa Fernando
+94 77 742 7439
sanjeewa@ctclsa.lk

Yasas Wijethunga
+94 77 053 2059
yasas@ctclsa.lk

Rajitha Gunarathna
+94 11 255 2290
rajithag@ctclsa.lk

Kuhan Vinayagasundaram
+94 11 255 2290
kuhan@ctclsa.lk

Shahana Kanagaratnam
+94 11 255 2290
shahana@ctclsa.lk

Oshadha de Vas Gunawardena
+94 11 255 2290
oshadha@ctclsa.lk

Shenali Samarasekera
+94 11 255 2290
shenali@ctclsa.lk

 

TRADING

Lasantha Iddamalgoda
+94 11 255 2295 , +94 77 778 2103
lasantha@ctclsa.lk

Dyan Morris
+94 11 255 2320 , +94 77 722 4951
dyan@ctclsa.lk

Manura Hemachandra
+94 77 261 4797
manura@ctclsa.lk

Ruwan Hettiarachchi
+94 77 741 0164
ruwan@ctclsa.lk

Rosco Todd
+94 77 262 7233
rosco@ctclsa.lk

Dhammika de Silva
+94 77 356 2699
dhammika@ctclsa.lk

Arusha Michael
+94 77 395 6765
arusha@ctclsa.lk

Nuwan Madusanka
+94 76 858 9722
nuwan@ctclsa.lk

Ryan Jansz
+94 77 547 9233
ryan@ctclsa.lk

Rajitha Weerakoon
+94 77 320 4939
rajitha@ctclsa.lk

CONSULTANT/SALES

Rohan Fernando
+94 11 255 2297 , +94 76 778 2101
rohan@ctclsa.lk

COMPLIANCE

Sean R. Nissanka
94 77 343 4444
compliance@ctclsa.lk    sean@ctclsa.lk