Our Team

Board of Directors

Cecilia Muttukumaru – Chairman/ Non-Independent Executive Director

Donald Skinner – Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director

Priya Edirisinghe – Independent, Non-Executive Director

Kanishka Hewage – Chief Executive Officer/ Non-Independent Executive Director  |   +94 77 306 3008   |   kanishka@ctclsa.lk

 

Research

Sanjeewa Fernando

+94 77 742 7439

sanjeewa@ctclsa.lk

Yasas Wijethunga

+94 77 053 2059

yasas@ctclsa.lk

Shahan De Silva

+94 11 255 2290

shahan@ctclsa.lk

Subecca Sothylingam

+94 11 255 2290

subecca@ctclsa.lk

Madhusha Sivanathan

+94 11 255 2290

madhusha@ctclsa.lk

Shahana Kanagaratnam

+94 11 255 2290

shahana@ctclsa.lk

Deeshan Alwis

+94 11 255 2290

deeshan@ctclsa.lk

Trading & Sales

Lasantha Iddamalgoda

+94 11 255 2295 , +94 77 778 2103

lasantha@ctclsa.lk

Dyan Morris

+94 11 255 2320 , +94 77 722 4951

dyan@ctclsa.lk

Manura Hemachandra

+94 77 261 4797

manura@ctclsa.lk

Rosco Todd

+94 77 262 7233

rosco@ctclsa.lk

Dhammika De Silva

+94 77 356 2699

dhammika@ctclsa.lk

Arusha Michael

+94 77 395 6765

arusha@ctclsa.lk

Nuwan Madusanka

+94 76 858 9722

nuwan@ctclsa.lk

Ryan Janz

+94 77 547 9233

ryan@ctclsa.lk

Consultant / Sales

Rohan Fernando

+94 11 255 2297 , +94 76 778 2101

rohan@ctclsa.lk